• I would like to say thanks to the Trove Team

    Over the last few weeks we have had a lot of issues with seemingly no fix ( i mean you Monday lag ) but i actually noticed a big difference after the update today. Despite the massive number of players chunks actually were loading without issues and the game was mostly lag free Trove Flux. It was actually enjoyable to farm for once. I'm not saying that all the issues are fixed just that i want to congratulate the team on actually making a noticeable difference with the servers.

     

    I'm kind of in the middle, i lag to a degree in general but not too bad i guess, and really bad at others certain times. But the strangest thing is that if I try to have a pod cast or a video or just anything loading in the background, the game starts lagging like my speed is only 100kb or something. I have 30mb though and like literally no other games lag to this degree. Hell even when I am not loading something else, the game just generally lags more than other games I play online for the most part.

     

    I actually got far worse for me. For example before the patch when I used NN I would throw one shuriken, maybe two, but now I throw on average around six and most of the time none of them do damage to buy Trove Flux. I now compare it to the Steam launch exactly a year ago; that's how bad it has gotten on my end.

     

    ok ive had enough of being ninja invited to st i dont want, its really pissing me off when i ask for a st like hard dotm and its uber 7, THE EXACTLY THE SAME UBER AS PINATA HARD and then you go through the whole dungeon expexting a DOTM at the end but no you get a pinata instead, please change this to say what st this is on the invite menu as it waste peoples time, im sure many other people will agree on this.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :